Contact the Co-op Office

We’re here to help.

The Co-op team is located at EME 4145 – 1137 Alumni Avenue (fourth floor of Engineering, Management and Education Building, Tower 1, at UBC’s Okanagan campus).

As of September 6, 2022, the Co-op Program Office is available both online and in-person.

If you are an engineering student, please contact the Applied Science Co-op Program at apsc.coop@ubc.ca.

Students

ConTACT US

OFFICE HOURS

To schedule a 10–15-minute appointment with a Co-op Advisor during the weekly Co-op office hours listed below, click here. 

  • Wednesdays 10:00-11:00am (in person) – EME 1107
  • Wednesdays 1:00-2:00pm (in person) – EME 1107
  • Thursdays 2:00-3:00pm (virtual)

Or drop-in for a 5-10-minute appointment with a Co-op advisor, no appointments required: 

  • Tuesdays 12:00-1:00pm (virtual or in person) – EME 1107 or please access zoom by clicking here. 

 

Drop-in co-op supports for Indigenous students, no appointments required:

  • Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am (virtual) – Please access Zoom by clicking here.
  • Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm (in person) – Indigenous Centre, UNC 210

 

If office hours do not work with your class/work schedule, or for general questions, please email us at coop.ok@ubc.ca or call 250-807-9623. 

All hours are listed in PST.

Community Partners

Contact us to get started

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR community PARTNER NEWSLETTER

 

CO-OP PROGRAM DIRECTORY

Megan Foster

CO-OP & CAREER COORDINATOR

Office: EME 4157
Phone: 250.807.8415
Email: megan.foster@ubc.ca

Meghan Reid

CO-OP & CAREER COORDINATOR (On leave)

Office: EME 4157
Phone: 250.807.8235
Email: meghan.reid@ubc.ca

Mandy Little

Co-op PARTNER ENGAGEMENT ADVISOR

Office: EME 4157
Phone: 250.807.9623
Email: mandy.little@ubc.ca

Sher Miller

indigenous co-op coordinator

Office: EME 4157
Phone: 519.757.5167
Email: sher.miller@ubc.ca

Dawn Sheldon

marketing & engagement project coordinator

Office: EME 4157
Phone: 604.786.0805
Email: dawn.sheldon@ubc.ca

Ching Yiu (Jojo) Coleman

Co-op Administrative Assistant

Office: EME 4145
Phone: 250.807.9623
Email: chingyiu.coleman@ubc.ca

Jamie Snow

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Office: EME 4139
Phone: 250.807.9206
Email: jamie.snow@ubc.ca